Upcoming Events & Webinars

Live Webinars:

Chatbot B2B Case Study: Reduce Call Volume, Improve Customer Experience

November 21 | 10:00 AM PST, 1:00 PM EST, 6:00 PM BST

In this live 45-minute webinar, TSIA’s John Ragsdale will interview Patrick Quinlan, senior manager of Self-Service & Analytics at Citrix, as he shares his journey to improving their customer experience. Nicole Lawler, senior product marketing manager for Bold360, will join John and Patrick during the webinar to provide insights on how organizations like yours can advance their customer experience. In this webinar you will learn:

  • How Citrix improved their overall customer experience.
  • The results and benefits Citrix received from call deflection.
  • Tips and tricks on how to get started with chatbots and have a successful implementation.

 

Empowering Front-line Employees: Taking a Modern Approach to Customer Experience

November 21 | 10:00 AM PDT, 1:00 PM EDT, 6:00 PM BST

Bold360 joined forces with Ovum Research to conduct a dual global survey of 341 customer experience managers and 482 customer-facing employees working in both physical locations and call centers from organizations of all sizes across multiple industries. Register for this webinar and be one of the first to hear us share the results. We will cover:

  • How customer expectations are changing the role of support teams
  • Gaps in how support teams are being equipped
  • Customer frustration impacts on agent satisfaction
  • Trends and perceptions on agent facing AI implementations

 

3 Ways Credit Unions Can Harness AI to Deliver a Better Member Experience

December 3 | 11:00 AM PDT, 2:00 PM EDT, 7:00 PM BST

Credit unions are well-aware that delivering exceptional service and support is the key to staying competitive in today’s market. Balancing the increasing needs of members with the cost of personalized, immediate, and consistent support is posing a challenge for newcomers and established institutions alike. Join Erica Mayshar, Solutions Consulting Manager for Bold360 by LogMeIn, to learn how credit unions and other financial services organizations are leveraging AI solutions with Natural Language Processing to set themselves apart and achieve fantastic results.

 

5 Predictions for AI’s Impact on Customer Experience in 2020 and Beyond

December 3 | 12:00 PM PDT, 3:00 PM EDT, 8:00 PM BST

Join Katherine Hird, Senior Product Marketing Manager for Bold360 by LogMeIn, for a tour of the most under- and over-hyped customer experience trends of the year, plus the best examples of how AI and CX/customer engagement made an impact in 2019. Then we’ll take a look at the future: How AI and machine learning technology will make chatbots more sophisticated, change how brands and customers interact, impact the customer service journey from start to finish, and more. In this session you will learn:

  • The future of customer engagement
  • The challenges, opportunities and trends in universal accessibility
  • How digital technology and AI impacts in-store experiences
  • Finding the happy medium of personalization
  • Why privacy and security is a customer service issue

 



Events:

Check back for a list of our upcoming events!

Request a demo,
we'll be in touch!

I accept LogMeIn’s Privacy Policy. Please provide resources and promotional emails, including industry research, educational resources and solutions that are relevant to this topic. I understand I can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you!

Your request has been sent!


One of our solution experts will contact you shortly.