Upcoming Events & Webinars

bold360webinaricon268x170px2xcopyjpg

Live Webinars:

AI For Agents: Creating Empowered and Efficient Support Teams

August 22 | 10:00 AM PDT, 1:00 PM EDT, 6:00 PM BST

AI has been positioned by many as the end for customer service jobs. However, for many organizations this isn’t only inaccurate, the truth is quite the opposite. AI is enabling customer service agents to be more efficient at their jobs. Businesses are taking AI technologies which have typically been customer-facing and turning them to their support teams. As a result, customer service teams are experiencing wide-ranging benefits that are making them more productive and more empowered. Join TSIA, in partnership with Bold360 by LogMeIn, for an in-depth look at why deploying AI for support teams has made organizations more efficient, driven greater employee satisfaction and retention, and allowed businesses to deliver differentiated exceptional customer experiences.

Save your seat

 

Events:

Customer Contact Week Executive Exchange

August 18-20, 2019 | Chicago, IL

CCW Executive Exchange, sponsored by Bold360, is the world’s largest customer contact event series, built for today’s most senior CX and contact center leaders. Visit the event website to learn how you can join us in Chicago.

Learn more

 

 

Want to learn more about Bold360?

Schedule a meeting