Upcoming Events & Webinars

Live Webinars:

CX Webinar: Empowering Front-line Employees Through a Modern Approach to Customer Experience

March 26 | 10:00 AM PDT, 1:00 PM EDT, 6:00 PM BST

Join Argyle Executive Forum, in partnership with LogMeIn, for a CX webinar to hear results from a global survey conducted on 341 customer experience managers and 482 customer-facing employees working in both physical locations and call centers from organizations of all sizes across multiple industries. Topics of discussion are included, but not limited to:

  • How customer expectations are changing the role of support teams
  • Gaps in how support teams are equipped
  • Customer frustration impacts on agent satisfaction
  • Trends and perceptions on agents facing AI implementations

 



Events:

Check back for a list of our upcoming events!

Vraag een demo aan
en we nemen contact met u op!

Ik ga akkoord met het Privacybeleid van LogMeIn. Stuur mij bronnen en e-mails met promotiemateriaal, inclusief brancheonderzoek, educatief materiaal en oplossingen die relevant zijn voor dit onderwerp. Ik begrijp dat ik mij op ieder moment kan afmelden.

Hartelijk dank!

Uw aanvraag is verstuurd.


Een van onze experts neemt binnenkort contact met u op.