Upcoming Events & Webinars

Live Webinars:

CX Webinar: Empowering Front-line Employees Through a Modern Approach to Customer Experience

March 26 | 10:00 AM PDT, 1:00 PM EDT, 6:00 PM BST

Join Argyle Executive Forum, in partnership with LogMeIn, for a CX webinar to hear results from a global survey conducted on 341 customer experience managers and 482 customer-facing employees working in both physical locations and call centers from organizations of all sizes across multiple industries. Topics of discussion are included, but not limited to:

  • How customer expectations are changing the role of support teams
  • Gaps in how support teams are equipped
  • Customer frustration impacts on agent satisfaction
  • Trends and perceptions on agents facing AI implementations

 



Events:

Check back for a list of our upcoming events!

Richiedi una demo,
ti contatteremo!

Accetto l’Informativa sulla privacy di LogMeIn. Desidero ricevere risorse ed e-mail promozionali, incluse ricerche di settore, risorse didattiche e soluzioni attinenti a questo argomento. Sono consapevole di poter annullare l’iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

Grazie!

La tua richiesta è stata inviata!


Un esperto delle nostre soluzioni ti contatterà a breve.