Upcoming Events & Webinars

Live Webinars:

Four Ways Banks and Credit Unions Can Harness AI to Deliver a Better Customer Experience

December 12 | 11:00 AM PDT, 2:00 PM EDT, 7:00 PM BST

Join Banking Dive, Bold360 by LogMeIn, and Advia Credit Union to learn how financial service organizations are achieving favorable business outcomes by leveraging chatbots to:

  • Offering 24/7 self-service
  • Making current information readily available for members
  • Delivering consistent, concise answers across channels
  • Supporting member services representatives behind the scenes

 

Boosting Your CX with Personalization

December 12 | 10:00 AM PDT, 1:00 PM EDT, 6:00 PM BST

Chatbots and AI-powered digital experiences are all the rage right now, so how do you ensure that your organization provides the best customer experience available in the market? The answer lies within knowledge and personalization. Join Argyle Executive Forum, in partnership with Bold360 by LogMeIn, as we discuss:

  • Examples of successful chatbots
  • Ways to integrate personalization into the CX
  • Tips for how to choose a “smart” chatbot
  • Why most chatbots fail

 

3 Ways Bots Can Help Deliver a Better Customer Experience

December 11 | 11:00 AM PDT, 2:00 PM EDT, 7:00 PM BST

Join BAI, in partnership with Bold360 by LogMeIn, to learn how financial service organizations are leveraging chatbots with AI and Natural Language Processing to set themselves apart and achieve fantastic results including:

  • Offering 24/7 self-service
  • Making current information readily available for customers
  • Delivering consistent, concise answers across channels
  • Supporting member services representatives behind the scenes

 

The Rise of Messaging Channels and Their Effect on Your Customer Engagement Strategy

December 18 | 10:00 AM PDT, 1:00 PM EDT, 6:00 PM BST

Messaging apps such as WhatsApp, WeChat, and Facebook Messenger have taken over as the preferred communication channel for many people. WhatsApp alone has over 1.5 billion monthly active users and like other social channels, messaging platforms have evolved from personal-only interactions to consumer engagement channels. Join our Bold360 duo of Akhil Talwar, Director of Product Management, and Christopher Savio, Senior Product Marketing Manager on this webinar as they discuss:

  • Messaging trends and why you should care
  • What you should expect from messaging channels
  • How to get started with this new channel functionality
  • Best practices and measures of success

 



Events:

Customer Contact Week

January 27-31, 2020 | Nashville, TN

At CCW, customer experience leaders come together to learn about the pace of change, find out about the emerging technologies set to disrupt the industry, and build valuable relationships with industry peers. Visit us at Booth #106 to get a live demo of Bold360, or join us for our Think Tank, “How to Dive Seamless Digital Engagement,” on 1/30.

 

Demandez une démo,
nous vous contacterons !

J'accepte la Politique de confidentialité de LogMeIn. Veuillez me fournir des ressources et des e-mails promotionnels, y compris des études sectorielles, des ressources éducatives et des solutions pertinentes. Je comprends que je peux me désabonner à tout moment.

Merci !

Votre demande a été envoyée.


Un spécialiste vous contactera sous peu.