Upcoming Events & Webinars

Live Webinars:

3 Ways Credit Unions Can Harness AI to Deliver a Better Member Experience

December 3 | 11:00 AM PDT, 2:00 PM EDT, 7:00 PM BST

Credit unions are well-aware that delivering exceptional service and support is the key to staying competitive in today’s market. Balancing the increasing needs of members with the cost of personalized, immediate, and consistent support is posing a challenge for newcomers and established institutions alike. Join Erica Mayshar, Solutions Consulting Manager for Bold360 by LogMeIn, to learn how credit unions and other financial services organizations are leveraging AI solutions with Natural Language Processing to set themselves apart and achieve fantastic results.

 

5 Predictions for AI’s Impact on Customer Experience in 2020 and Beyond

December 3 | 12:00 PM PDT, 3:00 PM EDT, 8:00 PM BST

Join Katherine Hird, Senior Product Marketing Manager for Bold360 by LogMeIn, for a tour of the most under- and over-hyped customer experience trends of the year, plus the best examples of how AI and CX/customer engagement made an impact in 2019. Then we’ll take a look at the future: How AI and machine learning technology will make chatbots more sophisticated, change how brands and customers interact, impact the customer service journey from start to finish, and more. In this session you will learn:

  • The future of customer engagement
  • The challenges, opportunities and trends in universal accessibility
  • How digital technology and AI impacts in-store experiences
  • Finding the happy medium of personalization
  • Why privacy and security is a customer service issue

 

Four Ways Banks and Credit Unions Can Harness AI to Deliver a Better Customer Experience

December 12 | 11:00 AM PDT, 2:00 PM EDT, 7:00 PM BST

Join Banking Dive, Bold360 by LogMeIn, and Advia Credit Union to learn how financial service organizations are achieving favorable business outcomes by leveraging chatbots to:

  • Offering 24/7 self-service
  • Making current information readily available for members
  • Delivering consistent, concise answers across channels
  • Supporting member services representatives behind the scenes

 

Boosting Your CX with Personalization

December 12 | 10:00 AM PDT, 1:00 PM EDT, 6:00 PM BST

Chatbots and AI-powered digital experiences are all the rage right now, so how do you ensure that your organization provides the best customer experience available in the market? The answer lies within knowledge and personalization. Join Argyle Executive Forum, in partnership with Bold360 by LogMeIn, as we discuss:

  • Examples of successful chatbots
  • Ways to integrate personalization into the CX
  • Tips for how to choose a “smart” chatbot
  • Why most chatbots fail

 

3 Ways Bots Can Help Deliver a Better Customer Experience

December 12 | 11:00 AM PDT, 2:00 PM EDT, 7:00 PM BST

Join BAI, in partnership with Bold360 by LogMeIn, to learn how financial service organizations are leveraging chatbots with AI and Natural Language Processing to set themselves apart and achieve fantastic results including:

  • Offering 24/7 self-service
  • Making current information readily available for customers
  • Delivering consistent, concise answers across channels
  • Supporting member services representatives behind the scenes

 



Events:

Check back for a list of our upcoming events!

Solicite una demostración
y nos pondremos en contacto con usted.

Acepto la Política de privacidad de LogMeIn. Quiero recibir recursos y e-mails promocionales, incluidos estudios de mercado, recursos de formación y soluciones relacionados con este tema. Comprendo que puedo cancelar mi suscripción en cualquier momento.

¡Gracias!

Se ha enviado su solicitud.


Uno de nuestros expertos en soluciones se pondrá en contacto con usted en breve.