Upcoming Events & Webinars

bold360webinaricon268x170px2xcopyjpg

Live Webinars:

Chatbots Aren’t The Only Technology That Can Help Improve Your CX

July 30, 2019 | 10:00 AM PDT, 1:00 PM EDT, 6:00 PM BST

In the world of customer service and support, artificial intelligence is often equated with chatbot. But with all the new emerging technologies, the only answer doesn’t have to be a friendly chatbot answering customer questions on your website. AI can also work behind the scenes as the invisible hero to help employees deliver great experiences and create more humanized connections - without the customer even knowing it. Join Argyle Executive Forum, in partnership with Bold360 by LogMeIn, to learn what new technologies are out there to improve your customers’ experience and how it can improve your bottom line.

Save your seat

 

Events:

Future Branches

July 23-24, 2019 | Boston, MA

Future Branches is a conference for banking and credit union branch innovators to explore how leading financial institutions are revamping in-store technology, retooling front line associates and reimagining branch processes to meet the ever-changing demands of their customers. Visit us at Booth #11 to get a live demo of Bold360!

Register Now

 

 

Want to learn more about Bold360?

Schedule a meeting